About Us

Divider Line

Meet the Team...


George Alkema, Owner


Liz VanderVelde, Customer Service
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 223    Email: liz@linwellgardens.com


Carmen Roblin, Sales
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 236    Email: carmen@linwellgardens.com


Starr Mackie, Accounting
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 227    Email: starr@linwellgardens.com


Rieta Pierotti, Shipping
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 245    Email: rieta@linwellgardens.com


Ken VanderMolen, Production/Purchasing
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 228    Email: ken@linwellgardens.com


Jeff Groen, Grower
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 226    Email: jeff@linwellgardens.com


Tomek Jankowiak, Grower
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 226    Email: tomek@linwellgardens.com


Ron Martin, Facility and Maintenance
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 222    Email: ron@linwellgardens.com


Walter Kubrak, Operations


Dennis Zamora, Operations