About Us

Divider Line

Meet the Team...


George Alkema, Owner


Liz VanderVelde, Customer Service
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 223    Email: liz@linwellgardens.com


Carmen Roblin, Sales
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 236    Email: carmen@linwellgardens.com


Starr Mackie, Accounting
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 227    Email: starr@linwellgardens.com


Luisa Vanegas, Human Resources
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 243    Email: luisa@linwellgardens.com


BeeJay Quemuel, Shipping
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 242    Email: beejay@linwellgardens.com


Amanda Regnerus, Shipping
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 242    Email: receiver@linwellgardens.com


Ken VanderMolen, Production
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 228    Email: ken@linwellgardens.com


Tomek Jankowiak, Grower
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 226    Email: tomek@linwellgardens.com


Peter John Sikkema, Facility and Maintenance
Phone: (905) 563-6383 ext 222    Email: peterjohn@linwellgardens.com


Walter Kubrak, Operations


Dennis Zamora, Operations